We are a Performance Marketing agency, or as we like to say, a business partner of our clients

Certificates in:

Logo Google Partner
Logo Mercado Shops
Logo Tiendanube
Logo Facebook Blueprint
Logo Integromat

How does it work?

01. We develop digital campaigns

to reach people interested in your product / service. For this we design all the contact points to attract your target segment.

02. We integrate leads in real time

with the sales process of your company. We help the effective treatment of leads to maximize your sales.

03. We use the information collected

and the feedback from your sales team to adjust the campaigns and improve the quality of the contacts.

We develop a proposal adapted to the needs and stage of your business:

BECOME
PERFORMANCE

Let's enter
the digital world

Icono cohete

BE
PERFORMANCE

Let's take
the leap

Icono cohete

BEHIND
PERFORMANCE

We take your business
to another level

Icono cohete

Get your business off the ground!

A good social media strategy makes the difference

Icono lupa

We advise you on your
social media strategy

We create a clear communication strategy, focused on the message you want to convey and the objectives of your account.

Icono herramienta

We manage your
social networks

Leave the creation and planning of your content in our hands, we take care of uploading it too. ;)

Icono gráfico de barras

We analyze the metrics
and make decisions

We prepare monthly reports to be able to measure the growth of your business in social networks and find points of improvement to apply to your communication.

They already did:

Logo Club Med
Logo Cabal
Logo UMSA
Logo Viviendas Monteverde
Logo Click Seguros
Logo Luz de Mar
Logo Sipago
Logo Maserati
Logo Piedrafina
Logo Basis Flooring
Logo BCIE

About us

We are a team that has the expertise to boost your business and take it to the next level. We have specialists in each area so that you feel advised and accompanied throughout the sales process.

Micaela Comachi

Micaela Comachi

CEO
micaela@bper.digital

Joaquin Ramos Bernard

Director of operations
joaquin@bper.digital
Evangelina Saracho

Evangelina Saracho

Finance
administracion@bper.digital
Santigao Caccese

Santiago Caccese

Media Analyst
santiago@bper.digital
Analía Cabeza Almiron

Analía Cabeza Almiron

Media Assistant
analia@bper.digital
Lucas Schiliemann

Lucas Schiliemann

Media Assistant
lucas@bper.digital
Antonella Nuovo

Antonella Nuovo

Media Analyst
antonella@bper.digital
Melanie Garro

Melanie Garro

Media Analyst
melanie@bper.digital
Mauro Garbini

Mauro Garbini

Project manager
mauro@bper.digital

Be part of Bper